WELCOME TO HOTEL COZZI

Understated luxury and cozy atmosphere at a remarkable price

Experience a premium luxury experience for a value that is unmatched in the segment with the HOTEL COZZI chain. By booking online and joining our AMAZZING CLUB loyalty program, you’ll not only receive the lowest rate on your stay, you’ll also accrue points for your member’s account which you can redeem for upgraded rooms, free nights, and much more.

All HOTEL COZZIs feature our award winning interior design and service. Modern, minimalist aesthetics, premium linens and furnishings, and abundant natural light characterize our rooms and suites. Additionally, in-house guests enjoy access to THE Lounge – an entire floor where you can gather, relax and work.

Book online today and experience for yourself why we’re one of the top rated hotels in the nation.

DESTINATIONS

WHY BOOK DIRECT

Accrue points for AMAZZING CLUB redeemable for free nights and upgrades and much more.

No hidden fee. No sneaky booking fees added at last minute.

Always here for you. Booking is quick and easy on our site.
For any questions, we are just a phone call away.

— BENEFITS OF STAYING AT HOTEL COZZI —

GET COZZI

Business travelers have enough on their minds and that’s why we’ve created Get Cozzi – a set of special services so our business guests can concentrate on being productive while maximizing their downtime. COZZI 24 guarantees 24-hour stay for suite guests while Express Checkout means you won’t be held up settling the bill on your way out.

LEARN MORE

STAY COZZI

Guests at HOTEL COZZI get more than just a room, they get a memorable experience from the moment they book their visit until they checkout. This unparalleled hospitality extends to even our youngest guests with Cozzi Kidz: a set of services  that cater to your little ones. All guests will appreciate THE Lounge where they’ll find a plush and cozy environment to relax and enjoy throughout the day.

LEARN MORE

EAT COZZI

We know how difficult it can be to eat well when you’re on the road and with Eat Cozzi we’ve designed an array of delicious and nutritious food options. Get your day started right with our delicious COZZI Signature Breakfast buffet and enjoy complimentary coffee and tea service throughout the day at THE Lounge.

LEARN MORE

SLEEP COZZI

There’s no replacement for a good night’s sleep. That’s why every one of our rooms comes equipped with the most comfortable beds, your choice of pillows and the finest linens to ensure you’ll feel like you’re sleeping in your own bed. And our revolutionary sound mitigation technology ensures that disturbance from street noise or chatty neighbors will be kept to a minimum.

LEARN MORE

TECH COZZI

Smart guests deserve a smart hotel. All of our properties have state-of-the-art conference centers with the most advanced meeting equipment at your disposal.  Smart TVs link to your mobile device so you can stream your favorite content onto a big screen. And if you sign up for Cathay Privilege you can consolidate your charges at any of our properties to make paying bills and filing expense reports a breeze.

LEARN MORE

GET COZZI

Business travelers have enough on their minds and that’s why we’ve created Get Cozzi – a set of special services so our business guests can concentrate on being productive while maximizing their downtime. COZZI 24 guarantees 24-hour stay for suite guests while Express Checkout means you won’t be held up settling the bill on your way out.

LEARN MORE

STAY COZZI

Guests at HOTEL COZZI get more than just a room, they get a memorable experience from the moment they book their visit until they checkout. This unparalleled hospitality extends to even our youngest guests with Cozzi Kidz: a set of services  that cater to your little ones. All guests will appreciate THE Lounge where they’ll find a plush and cozy environment to relax and enjoy throughout the day.

LEARN MORE

EAT COZZI

We know how difficult it can be to eat well when you’re on the road and with Eat Cozzi we’ve designed an array of delicious and nutritious food options. Get your day started right with our delicious COZZI Signature Breakfast buffet and enjoy complimentary coffee and tea service throughout the day at THE Lounge.

LEARN MORE

SLEEP COZZI

There’s no replacement for a good night’s sleep. That’s why every one of our rooms comes equipped with the most comfortable beds, your choice of pillows and the finest linens to ensure you’ll feel like you’re sleeping in your own bed. And our revolutionary sound mitigation technology ensures that disturbance from street noise or chatty neighbors will be kept to a minimum.

LEARN MORE

TECH COZZI

Smart guests deserve a smart hotel. All of our properties have state-of-the-art conference centers with the most advanced meeting equipment at your disposal.  Smart TVs link to your mobile device so you can stream your favorite content onto a big screen. And if you sign up for Cathay Privilege you can consolidate your charges at any of our properties to make paying bills and filing expense reports a breeze.

LEARN MORE

Sign Up For Special Offers Now!

歡迎光臨和逸飯店

超乎你想像的自在舒適與低調奢華

HOTEL COZZI和逸飯店為國泰商旅的第一個自創品牌,至2018年已開設四個據點,為交通便利、深受國內外商務人士喜愛的和逸飯店‧台北民生館;鄰近華山文創園區、文藝氣息濃厚的和逸飯店‧台北忠孝館;以戶外親子同樂與XBOX主題房著名的和逸飯店‧台南西門館,還有位處高雄精華地段,能眺望港灣的和逸飯店‧高雄中山館。

和逸飯店在軟硬體規劃上皆以「時時體貼,處處合意」為出發點,以適切的溫度,提供具親和力但不叨擾的服務品質。暖色調的裝潢、大量原木傢俱與石材建築、明亮採光與淡淡香氛營造舒心放鬆的空間,洗滌旅客疲憊的身心。

國泰商旅於2017年隆重推出AMAZZING CLUB滿意客計畫,加入會員可享有住宿累積點數、兌換各項好禮及優惠等各項豐富的獎勵提案。歡迎您即刻成為AMAZZING CLUB會員,體驗體貼合意的和逸飯店!

目的地

官網訂房好處

加入AMAZZING CLUB可享住宿累積點數、餐飲消費折扣及兌換各項好禮之服務

我們提供的最優惠房價,保證完全公開透明、誠信可靠

予您快速便捷的網路訂房服務,任何疑問一通電話立即為您解答

— 和逸體驗 —

GET COZZI

商務人士行程緊湊,因此和逸飯店量身打造嶄新的服務,保證預訂套房的客人住滿24小時!無論您當天幾點入住,都能於隔天同時間退房。快速退房服務則讓您省去櫃檯等待結帳的時間,快速又便捷。我們深知繁忙的商務人士必須善用每分每秒,24 小時彈性住宿及快速退房讓您的旅程從容不迫,從入住到退房so cozzi so easy。

了解更多 

STAY COZZI

我們提供的不僅是一間客房,而是締造一段舒適合意、完美難忘的旅程。偌大寬敞的THE Lounge提供絕佳視野與休憩空間,適合自在工作或交誼聊天。我們歡迎爸爸媽媽與小朋友一同入住,完整且友善的嬰幼兒服務及專屬備品讓小寶貝也能安心出遊。

了解更多 

EAT COZZI

每一段精彩旅行,總少不了令人回味的味蕾記憶。和逸飯店不僅提供舒適住宿體驗,可口美食也為您的旅程加分。進房後可於冰箱取用為您準備的迎賓飲品,隔天早上於THE Lounge以晨光多彩早餐開啟您美好的一天,並可隨時享用咖啡及茶飲,宛如在自家客廳般隨性自在。

了解更多 

SLEEP COZZI

英國哲學家約翰·洛克說道:「自然給予人們的甘露是睡眠。」睡眠是最終極的身心靈療癒,因此我們致力給您最安穩的睡眠品質。絕佳隔音及遮光效果確保您睡眠不中斷,讓人忘卻身處於繁華都市。由睡眠專家挑選的優質床墊和寢具以及多種枕頭,讓您身處異鄉也能一覺到天明。

了解更多 

TECH COZZI

為滿足熟稔尖端科技的現代旅客,和逸飯店為您備妥高速無線網路、智慧電視、多媒體會議室、行動帳單等先進服務。客房內的智慧電視可同步投放手機或平板畫面。會議室提供完善的設備方便商務人士彈性機動使用,進行現場或視訊會議。行動帳單自動整合和逸各館消費為一張帳單,結帳輕鬆簡單。

了解更多 

GET COZZI

商務人士行程緊湊,因此和逸飯店量身打造嶄新的服務,保證預訂套房的客人住滿24小時!無論您當天幾點入住,都能於隔天同時間退房。快速退房服務則讓您省去櫃檯等待結帳的時間,快速又便捷。我們深知繁忙的商務人士必須善用每分每秒,24 小時彈性住宿及快速退房讓您的旅程從容不迫,從入住到退房so cozzi so easy。

了解更多 

STAY COZZI

我們提供的不僅是一間客房,而是締造一段舒適合意、完美難忘的旅程。偌大寬敞的THE Lounge提供絕佳視野與休憩空間,適合自在工作或交誼聊天。我們歡迎爸爸媽媽與小朋友一同入住,完整且友善的嬰幼兒服務及專屬備品讓小寶貝也能安心出遊。

了解更多 

EAT COZZI

每一段精彩旅行,總少不了令人回味的味蕾記憶。和逸飯店不僅提供舒適住宿體驗,可口美食也為您的旅程加分。進房後可於冰箱取用為您準備的迎賓飲品,隔天早上於THE Lounge以晨光多彩早餐開啟您美好的一天,並可隨時享用咖啡及茶飲,宛如在自家客廳般隨性自在。

了解更多 

SLEEP COZZI

英國哲學家約翰·洛克說道:「自然給予人們的甘露是睡眠。」睡眠是最終極的身心靈療癒,因此我們致力給您最安穩的睡眠品質。絕佳隔音及遮光效果確保您睡眠不中斷,讓人忘卻身處於繁華都市。由睡眠專家挑選的優質床墊和寢具以及多種枕頭,讓您身處異鄉也能一覺到天明。

了解更多 

TECH COZZI

為滿足熟稔尖端科技的現代旅客,和逸飯店為您備妥高速無線網路、智慧電視、多媒體會議室、行動帳單等先進服務。客房內的智慧電視可同步投放手機或平板畫面。會議室提供完善的設備方便商務人士彈性機動使用,進行現場或視訊會議。行動帳單自動整合和逸各館消費為一張帳單,結帳輕鬆簡單。

了解更多 

訂閱優惠訊息!